Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alejandra Berrios-Guzman

Alejandra Berrios-Guzman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Berrios-Guzman
"Liz was amazing! She explained everything in a way that I had no follow up questions. And the rates they offered me were way better than what I had and coverage is so much better. Plus, it is nice to chat with someone that makes you feel comfortable. I did not feel like I was being sold insurance. More like getting a safety net in times of need."
Profile photo of Jack Orch

Jack Orch

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Orch
"I have been working with Liz Thompson since I made the switch on insurance. I can genuinely say she makes the insurance process in my life so easy that it’s actually enjoyable to work with her and I look forward to it. She is so nice and so helpful that any time insurance is the topic of conversation with people I know, I make sure they get her contact info."
Profile photo of Blake Seppel

Blake Seppel

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Seppel
"I worked with Liz Thompson yesterday after my current insurance was not very helpful to my needs. Liz was a complete 180 degrees from this and was the most helpful and personable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Mezzano

Richard Mezzano

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mezzano
"Very good to work with"
Profile photo of Tim Schmidt

Tim Schmidt

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Schmidt
"Great onboarding for initial policy for home and auto. Liz went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Russell Sullivan

Russell Sullivan

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Sullivan
"It was a pleasure doing business with Liz Thompson. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Tyler Cameron

Tyler Cameron

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Cameron
"I worked with Elizabeth Thompson at this location to secure both home and auto insurance. Liz was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I came away with the insurance I wanted at a price that I feel good about."
Profile photo of emmy hansen

emmy hansen

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emmy hansen
"liz made switching insurance a breeze! she made me feel confident and comfortable in my decisions! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Brad Thompson

Brad Thompson

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Thompson
"Liz was amazing to work with. Very professional and energetic. Made switching painless and not stressful."
Profile photo of Courtney Burton

Courtney Burton

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Burton
"Everyone in this office was so kind and helpful! Liz T. helped me get a great rate and feel at ease switching companies! I couldn’t recommend anyone better!"
Profile photo of Nikki Wilson

Nikki Wilson

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Wilson
"Liz was amazing helping me secure the best rates! Would definitely recommend working her and her team!"
Profile photo of Ashley Kurey

Ashley Kurey

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kurey
"Liz is very knowledgable and personable. I trust her with her expertise in insurance."
Profile photo of Deborah Kurey

Deborah Kurey

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Kurey
"Liz Thompson was the best so friendly and nice and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Amber Ver voort

Amber Ver voort

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Ver voort
"Liz was very helpful explaining and detailing insurance and I am very impressed with my experience"
Profile photo of Krystlyn Kadletz

Krystlyn Kadletz

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystlyn Kadletz
"Liz Thompson was extremely nice and helpful. She made the whole process of switching insurances very easy."
Profile photo of Christine Olson

Christine Olson

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Olson
"Brad Bartram is awesome! Super knowledgeable and very friendly!! Made the whole process simple and painless!!"
Profile photo of Alaina S

Alaina S

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alaina S
"Liz Thompson was super easy to work with and provided excellent customer service! She was quick to answer any questions I had! I highly recommend Shawn Dockry State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lindsay Johnson

Lindsay Johnson

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Johnson
"Highly recommend! Evan and his colleagues make me feel like I’m their top priority and I know they have my best interest in mind. I’ve seen them do a lot for the community and it’s cool that they treat each other like family. Everyone is so knowledgeable and I trust them with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bobby Brown

Bobby Brown

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Brown
"This place is so nice. Everyone is so friendly and always looking out for you. Also huge shoutout to Evan he is such a great and genuine guy. He is so knowledgeable and knows how to treat people to make them feel special. I just wish everyone was just like him"
Profile photo of Lisa Soquet

Lisa Soquet

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Soquet
"Shawn is an amazing agent .I'd highly recommend him for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jodi Z

Jodi Z

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Z
"The entire team at this office is awesome! The team is knowledgeable and really cares about knowing what your needs are to be sure you're appropriately insured. Thanks Shawn Dockry State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dave S

Dave S

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave S
"Former Geico policy holder. Jake Romenesko was very helpful in providing competitive quotes for all my policy needs. Friendly and courteous service. I switched."
Profile photo of Garrett Freeman

Garrett Freeman

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Freeman
"Liz Thompson made everything quick and easy for me. Getting me set up and insured in just a short time. Great place to go for insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Rick K

Rick K

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick K
"A very excellent agent I will go to her for all my needs"
Profile photo of Breanna Blaha

Breanna Blaha

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Blaha
"10/10 team 10/10 service! Shawn & his team have been extremely helpful with all of my insurance needs. I would recommend them to anyone & everyone"